Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

McKibben, Diana Principal
 

TEACHERS

Alvarado, Ligia lavarado@pylusd.org ex.31105   K/1
Pena, Brian bpena@pylusd.org ex.31015   Librarian
Burrows, Katherine kburrows@pylusd.org ex.31301   4/5
Cerda, Amanda acerda@pylusd.org ex.31501   6th
Chappelle, Nicole nchappelle@pylusd.org ex.31201   3rd
Eppink, Inge ieppink@pylusd.org ex.31304   6th
Salgado, Hayde hsalgado@pylusd.org ex.31016   Psychologist
Hall, Jessica jhall@pylusd.org ex.31104   PK/K
Hoff, Deanne dhoff@pylusd.org ex.31103   2nd
Kerr, Alesa akerr@pylusd.org ex.31303   5th
Mehta, Ashmi amehta@pylusd.org ex.31502   RSP
    ex.31107   Speech
Morrill, Claire cmorrill@pylusd.org ex.31202   2nd
Nevares-Carrera, Anell acarrera@pylusd.org ex.31902   PreppyK
Pak, Julie jpak@pylusd.org ex.31203   3rd
Pinson, Marsha mpinson@pylusd.org ex.31106   1st
Stonich, Julie jstonich@pylusd.org ex.31204   4th
Valerio, Jenny jperez@pylusd.org ex.31101   1-3
Vander Kooy-Hervey, Sofia svanderkooy@pylusd.org ex.31302   ELD/Instructional Coach
Vaught, Joanne jvaught@pylusd.org ex.31203   3rd
Ybarra, Ceci cybarra@pylusd.org ex.31901   K