Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

McKibben, Diana              dmckibben@pylusd.org      Principal

TEACHERS

Aase, Brittany baase@pylusd.org ex.31501   5th
Alvarado, Ligia lalvarado@pylusd.org ex.31105   1st
Burrows, Katherine kadavidson@pylusd.org ex.31301   4/5th
Chappelle, Nicole nchappelle@pylusd.org ex.31201   3rd
Eppink, Inge ieppink@pylusd.org ex.31304   6th
Hoff, Deanne dhoff@pylusd.org ex.31103   1/2
Jelensky, Colleeen cjelensky@pylusd.org ex.31104   PK/K
Kerr, Alesa akerr@pylusd.org ex.31303   6th
Leal-Carrillo, Mercedes mlealcarrillol@pylusd.org ex.31102   K
Morrill, Claire cmorrill@pylusd.org ex.31202   2nd
Nevarez-Carrera, Anell acarrera@pylusd.org ex.31902   Preppy K
Pak, Julie jpak@pylusd.org ex.31203   3rd
Redwine, Jenna jredwine@pylud.org ex.31503   4th
Sanchez, Mary msanchez@pylusd.org ex.31504   SDC 4-6
Valerio, Jenny jperez@pylusd.org ex.31101   SDC 1-3
Vander Kooy-Hervey, Sofia svanderkooy@pylusd.org ex.31302   ELD/Instructional Coach
Vaught, Joanne jvaught@pylusd.org ex.31203   3rd
Ybarra, Ceci cybarra@pylusd.org ex.31901   K
         
Hulen, Megan mhulen@pylusd.org ex.31107   Speech
Mehta, Ashmi amehta@pylusd.org ex.31502   RSP
Pena, Brian bpena@pylusd.org ex.31015   Librarian
Salgado, Hayde hsalgado@pylusd.org ex. 31016   Psychologist
         
Brittian, Selena (Thurs.) sbrittian@pylusd.org ex.31042   Health Clerk
Debiase, Mireya (Tues.) mdebiase@pylusd.org ex.31042   Health Clerk